Ended 1 Temporadas - 13 Episodios

One day, Naho Takamiya receives a letter written to herself from ten years in the future. As Naho reads on, the letter recites the exact events of the day, including the transfer of a new student into her class named Kakeru Naruse. The Naho from ten years later repeatedly states that she has many regrets, and she wants to fix these by making sure the Naho from the past can make the right decisions—especially regarding Kakeru. What’s more shocking is that she discovers that ten years later, Kakeru will no longer be with them. Future Naho asks her to watch over him closely.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

24m 2016 3 views

Temporada 1
1 Imagen Letter 012016
2 Imagen Letter 022016
3 Imagen Letter 032016
4 Imagen Letter 042016
5 Imagen Letter 052016
6 Imagen Letter 062016
7 Imagen Letter 072016
8 Imagen Letter 082016
9 Imagen Letter 092016
10 Imagen Letter 102016
11 Imagen Letter 112016
12 Imagen Letter 122016
13 Imagen Letter 132016
Comentarios 0