Touhai Densetsu Akagi: Yami ni Maiorita Tensai

Ended 1 Temporadas - 26 Episodios

Akagi is a mah-jong-centric Japanese comic, written and illustrated by Nobuyuki Fukumoto and first published in 1992. It is featured in the weekly magazine Modern Mahjong, and is a prequel to the author’s previous work Ten, in which Akagi’s titular character also appears. Due to its popularity, the manga has been adopted into two live-action direct-to-video movies, a 26-episode anime series which aired in Japan in the fall of 2005, and a live-action TV drama series.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

24m 2005 0 views

  • Título original:Akagi
  • En Producción:No
  • Primera fecha de emisión:05-10-2005
  • Última fecha de emisión:29-03-2006
  • Género:Juegos, Psicológico, Seinen, Suspenso
  • Puntuación:0 votos
Comentarios 0