Hina Logi: From Luck & Logic

Ended 1 Temporadas - 12 Episodios

On a spring day when the cherry blossoms have started to fall, the naïve princess of a small country, Lion begins her days at a school in Hokkaido. The school houses a special facility run by ALCA that trains Logicalists who protect the peace of the world. Lion has a lot of unique classmates in Class 1-S, including Nina, a Logicalist. This is the story of the energetic and adorable days the Logicalists-in-training spend together. It’s time to Trance!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

25m 2017 4 views

  • Título original:Hina Logic: From Luck & Logic
  • En Producción:No
  • Primera fecha de emisión:24-06-2017
  • Última fecha de emisión:16-09-2017
  • Género:Acción, Fantasía
  • Puntuación:0 votos
Comentarios 0